Waiting on Wednesday: Beth Revis – Shades of Earth (Across the Universe #3)

Blurb: Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceshipGodspeed behind. They’re ready to start life afresh–to build a home–on Centauri-Earth, the planet that Amy has traveled 25 trillion miles across the universe to experience. But this new Earth isn’t the paradise that Amy had been hoping for. Amy and Elder must race to uncover who–or what–else is out there if they are to have any hope of saving their struggling colony and building a future together. But as each new discovery brings more danger, Amy and Elder will have to look inward to the very fabric of what makes them human on this, their most harrowing journey yet. Because if the colony collapses? Then everything they have sacrificed–friends, family, life on Earth–will have been meaningless.

(Blurb & IMG source: goodreads.com)

Release-Date: January 15th 2013 (Razorbill) 

Okay, okay, ich weiß, dass es bis Januar 2013 noch eeeeeeeeeewig hin ist, aber ganz ehrlich – ich kann und will eigentlich gar nicht mehr auf dieses Buch warten. Ich muss wissen, wie es mit Amy und Elder weiter geht und wie die Geschichte zu Ende geht. (Und ob ich mit meinen Theorien Recht habe, aber das gehört hier jetzt nicht hin ^^)

Nachdem A Million Suns mit einem gemeinen Cliffhanger geendet hat, bin ich seit Januar 2012 hibbelig. Aber total. Ich wünschte, es wäre schon nächstes Jahr!

Über Caro

Durchgeknallte Mathe-Studentin, deren Lieblingstiere flauschige Schafe sind und die ohne Bücher, Musik und TV-Serien nicht leben kann.
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Von und mit Büchern, Waiting on Wednesday abgelegt und mit verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen / Leave a comment

